Share This

Local Officers

The local officers and executive board of Wood County Federation of Teachers are as follows:


Greg Merritt, president, Worthington Elem.

Lisa Whirtley, first vice-president, Blennerhassett Middle

Tony Lautar, second vice-president, Special Ed.

Noel Clinton, secretary, Van Devender Middle

Amelia Wolfe, treasurer, Hamilton Middle

Helen Holt, executive board member, Van Devender Middle

Nora Corra, executive board member, Jefferson Elem.

Lisa Moser, executive board member, Williamstown Elem.

Candace DePriest, executive board member, Van Devender Middle

Alicha Farley, executive board member, Greenmont Elem.


Please contact one of these AFT activists if you have questions or concerns.